A Grail for You To Hold

Inspirations and other desiderata, to aid me in all my future ventures.
~ Wednesday, August 27 ~
Permalink

(Source: vimeo.com)

Tags: Vimeo
~ Wednesday, August 6 ~
Permalink
142 notes
reblogged via gaws
~ Thursday, July 31 ~
Permalink

106 notes
reblogged via techspec
Permalink
Tags: visvim
80 notes
reblogged via techspec
~ Tuesday, July 29 ~
Permalink
nuuro:

The Wrath of the Seas, 1886, Ivan Konstantinovich Aivazovsky

nuuro:

The Wrath of the Seas, 1886, Ivan Konstantinovich Aivazovsky


374 notes
reblogged via nuuro
~ Monday, July 28 ~
Permalink

moviescans:

Before Sunrise (1995) & Before Sunset (2004)

(Source: )


355 notes
reblogged via itsherfactory
~ Sunday, July 27 ~
Permalink

(Source: barudsgn)

Tags: ccp carol christian poell
205 notes
reblogged via sombre-mais-beau
~ Thursday, July 24 ~
Permalink

remash:

guardian ~ xavier mascaró


225 notes
reblogged via remash
~ Friday, July 18 ~
Permalink
2,803 notes
reblogged via youmightfindyourself
~ Thursday, July 17 ~
Permalink
257 notes
reblogged via youmightfindyourself
~ Thursday, June 26 ~
Permalink

posthawk:

Beginners (2010)

Tags: beginners
2,399 notes
reblogged via itsherfactory
~ Wednesday, June 25 ~
Permalink

designvanilla:

Anamorphic Console - Asher Isrealow

http://www.asherisraelow.com/


293 notes
reblogged via whatisindustrialdesign
~ Monday, June 23 ~
Permalink

3,469 notes
reblogged via dulcisdomus
~ Wednesday, June 18 ~
Permalink
5,605 notes
reblogged via itsherfactory
~ Saturday, June 14 ~
Permalink
238 notes
reblogged via kateoplis